Orienteringssektionen 2017


Virpi Snickars 050-5928766 virpi.snickars[at]netikka.fi Sammankallare
Facebookansvarig
Tina Udell 050-3523612 tina.udell[at]malax.fi Sekreterare
Elisabeth Wikman     Kassör
Rose-Maj Friman   rose-maj.friman[at]outlook.com Styrelsemedlem Solf IK
Clas-Göran Smeds 050-5855727 clas-goran.smeds[at]netikka.fi Meteoritmaraton-ansvarig
Therese Lervik 050-5004106 therese.lervik[at]netikka.fi Styrelsemedlem Solf IK
Sonja Friman 0442803837 sonjafriman92[at]gmail.com Anmälningsansvarig
Kaj Stenvall     Tidtagningsansvarig
Anna Bonde      

___________________

Marcus Enegren 0443689904 marcus.enegren[at]gmail.com Webbansvarig




-